Distributor  US
  Corporate Head Office

 

Jet-Lube, Inc.
930 Whitmore Drive
Rockwall, TX, USA
75087
Tel: 713-670-5700
Fax: 713-678-4604
Email: sales@jetlube.com

 


 

Distributor   CANADA

 

Jet-Lube of Canada Ltd.
3820 97th St
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T6E 5S8
Tel: 780-463-7441
Fax: 780-463-7454
Email: sales@jetlubecanada.com
www.jetlubecanada.com

 


 

Distributor  UNITED KINGDOM

 

Jet-Lube (UK) Ltd.
Jet-Lube House
Reform Rd
Maidenhead,
Berkshire, England SL6 8BY
Tel: 44.1628.631913
Fax: 44.1628.773138
Email: uksales@jetlube.com
www.jet-lube.co.uk

Warehouse Locations

SOUTH

   
WH02 - Branch Warehouse

207 Commission Blvd.

Lafayette LA 70508

Tel:713.670.5700

sales@jetlube.com

 

WH23 - Northrup Equipment

595 Fifth Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101
P.O. Box 1802
Parkersburg, WV 26102
Tel: 304.428.6331
Fax: 304.428.0475
Contact: Josh Roberts
jroberts@northrupequipmentcompany.com
www.northrupequipmentcompany.com

 

WH29 - XO Sales

3340 Kermit Hwy.
Odessa, TX 79764
Tel: 432.333.1168
Fax: 432.333.1169
Contacts:

Jon Hendricks
jon@xo-sales.com

Gary Collier
gary@xo-sales.com

WH03 - Bob Davis Sales

214 Danville St.

Kilgore TX 75662

Tel: 903-984-3093

Fax: 903-983-5388

Contact: Trey Guin tguin@bobdavissales.com Kilgore@bobdavissales.com www.bobdavissales.com

 

WH04 - Bob Davis Sales

1728 N Market

Shreveport LA 71107

Tel: (318) 222-7121

Contact: Jason Turpin

jturpin@bobdavissales.com Shreveport@bobdavissales.com www.bobdavissales.com

WH14 - Bob Davis Sales

1906 N Main St Bldg F

Cleburne, TX 76033

Tel: 817-641-0500 (Office)

Fax: 817-641-0502

cleburne@bobdavissales.com

www.bobdavissales.com

WH15 - M & M Equipment

6119 West 10th

Great Bend, KS 67530

Tel: 620-792-3162

Fax: 620-792-4962

Contact: K.B. Bell
kbell@mandmequipment.com

WH75 - Braselton & Co.

1400 S.E. 29th Street

Oklahoma City, OK 73129

Tel: 405.605.7300

Fax: 405.605.7305

Contacts:

Dustin Anderson
danderson@braseltonco.com

Blake Anglin
banglin@braseltonco.com

 

WH88 - Russell Oilfield
Equipment Company

4801 Baldwin Blvd

Corpus Christi, TX 78403
Tel: 281-540-8982
Contacts:
Jeremy J. Hill

jhill@russelloilfield.com

Abel Gonzalez
agonzalez@russelloilfield.com

www.russelloilfield.com

 

WH89 - Russell Oilfield
Equipment Company

1910 Humble Pl. Dr.

Humble, TX 77338

Tel: 281-540-8982
Jeremy J. Hill

jhill@russelloilfield.com

Abel Gonzalez
agonzalez@russelloilfield.com

www.russelloilfield.com

   

 

WEST

WH07 - Cassel & Associates

2130 Saturn Court
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Tel: 661-392-3603
Fax: 661.392.3606
Contacts:
Gale McAbee
gale@casselandassociates.com

Bill Korn
billk@casselandassociates.com

www.casselandassociates.com

 

 
WH22 - MPI Warehouse

755 North Glenn Road

Casper, WY

P.O. Box 940 (82602-0940)
755 N. Glenn Rd
Casper, WY 82601-2412
Tel: 307.265.3333
Fax: 307.266.5287
Contact: Matt McPhearson
mmcpherson@mpiwarehouse.com
www.mpiwarehouse.com

WH38 - MPI Warehouse

913B East Murray Drive
Farmington, NM 87401-7201
Tel: 505.326.6664
Fax: 505.325.0750
Contact: Josh Howe

jhowe@mpewarehouse.com
www.mpiwarehouse.com

 


 

NORTH

WH68 - MPI Warehouse

4317 Fourth Ave. West
Williston, ND 58801
Tel: 701.577.2777
Fax: 701.577.2779
Contact: Shari Bolstad
sbolstad@mpiwarehouse.com
www.mpiwarehouse.com


 

 

 


 

NORTHEAST


 

CANADA



BC, ALBERTA, SASKATCHEWAN, ONTARIO

Jet-Lube Canada

3820-97 Street NW

Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5S8

Tel: (780) 463-7441

Fax: (780) 463-7454

sales@jetlubecanada.com

 
Outside Sales/Technical Support:

Levi Sen

levis@jetlubecanada.com

 

 
Inside Sales:

Maleena Carreiro
maleenab@jetlubecanada.com

www.jetlubecanada.com



QUEBEC


ATLANTIC CANADA

 
Mascoutech Inc.

998 Jean-Neveu

Longueuil, PQ J4G 2M1

Tel: (450) 442-4232

Fax: (450) 442-9212

Toll Free: 1-800-442-2535

sales@mascoutech.com

Inside: Annie Hamel

Outside: Pierre Hamel

www.mascoutech.com

SFM Production Tool Agency

Shawn Langille

Tel: (902) 478-5774

sfmpta@gmail.com

 

 

INTERNATIONAL

 


ARGENTINA

AUSTRALIA

GULF OIL ARGENTINA

Belisario Roldán 2601

La Reja, Moreno, Provincia de Buenos Aires
(Belisario Roldán y Colectora - Acc Oeste Km 38.5).

0237-463-3331
0237-462-5743 / 2336 / 7746 / 3848
0237-3582 / 4143 / 4203

 

 

 

WH63 - Xtex PTY LTD

PO Box 21061

Little Lonsdale Street
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 3166
Tel: 1300-00-XTEX (9839)
Contact: Gregg Cooper

greggcooper@xtex.com.au
www.xtex.com.au

BRAZIL

CHINA

MEXICO

SUPERQUIP

Rio de Janeiro(MATRIZ)

Rua México, 3 - 18 andar

Centro - RJ

Tel: 21 3525-5100 / 21 2262-5355

BLUE MASTER -
Beijing Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact: Phil Zhao

pzhao@jetlube.com

Tel: 137.0139.7131

BARMEX

Cda. de Cedro # 509, Col. Atlampa

C.P. 06450, México. D.F. informacion@barmex.com.mx

(52-55) 53 28 26 00 Conmutador

(52-55) 53 28 26 60 Ventas

 

SINGAPORE

   
WH37 - Oilwell Supply PTE LTD

58 Loyang Way
Loyang Enterprise Building #02-01
Singapore 508775
Contact: Rob Reynolds
rreynolds@oilwellsupply.com
sales@oilwellsupply.com
www.oilwellsupply.com