Distributor  US
  Corporate Head Office

 

Jet-Lube, Inc.
930 Whitmore Drive
Rockwall, TX, USA
75087
Tel: 713-670-5700
Fax: 713-678-4604
Email: sales@jetlube.com

 


 

Distributor   CANADA

 

Jet-Lube of Canada Ltd.
3820 97th St
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T6E 5S8
Tel: 780-463-7441
Fax: 780-463-7454
Email: sales@jetlubecanada.com
www.jetlubecanada.com

 


 

Distributor  UNITED KINGDOM

 

Jet-Lube (UK) Ltd.
Jet-Lube House
Reform Rd
Maidenhead,
Berkshire, England SL6 8BY
Tel: 44.1628.631913
Fax: 44.1628.773138
Email: uksales@jetlube.com
www.jet-lube.co.uk

Warehouse Locations

SOUTH

   
WH02 - Branch Warehouse

207 Commission Blvd.

Lafayette LA 70508

Tel:713.670.5700

sales@jetlube.com

 

WH23 - Northrup Equipment Co.

595 Fifth Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101
P.O. Box 1802
Parkersburg, WV 26102
Tel: 304.428.6331
Fax: 304.428.0475
Contact: Josh Roberts
jroberts@northrupequipmentcompany.com
www.northrupequipmentcompany.com

WH29 - XO Sales

3340 Kermit Hwy.
Odessa, TX 79764
Tel: 432.333.1168
Fax: 432.333.1169
Contacts:

Jon Hendricks
jon@xo-sales.com

Gary Collier
gary@xo-sales.com

WH75 - Lynnsco Products LLC

100 N Rockwell, Bldg. #94
Oklahoma City, OK 73127

Tel: 405.406.5787
Fax: 405.470.0610
Cell: 405.406.5787

Contact: Jesse Scott

jscott@lynnsco.com

www.lynnsco.com

 

WH87 - Watsco Supplies, Inc.

4801 Baldwin Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78403
Tel: 281.440.1650

Fax: 281.440.1251
Contact: Billy Watts

bwatts@jetlube.com

WH89 - Watsco Supplies Inc.

3701 Yale St.
Houston, TX 77018
Tel: 281.440.1650

Fax: 281.440.1251
Contact: Billy Watts

bwatts@jetlube.com


 

WEST

WH07 - Cassel & Associates

2130 Saturn Court
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Tel: 661-392-3603
Fax: 661.392.3606
Contacts:
Gale McAbee
gale@casselandassociates.com

Bill Korn
billk@casselandassociates.com

www.casselandassociates.com

 

 
WH22 - MPI Warehouse

755 North Glenn Road

Casper, WY

P.O. Box 940 (82602-0940)
755 N. Glenn Rd
Casper, WY 82601-2412
Tel: 307.265.3333
Fax: 307.266.5287
Contact: Matt McPhearson
mmcpherson@mpiwarehouse.com
www.mpiwarehouse.com

WH38 - MPI Warehouse

913B East Murray Drive
Farmington, NM 87401-7201
Tel: 505.326.6664
Fax: 505.325.0750
Contact: Josh Howe

jhowe@mpewarehouse.com
www.mpiwarehouse.com

 


 

NORTH

WH68 - MPI Warehouse

4317 Fourth Ave. West
Williston, ND 58801
Tel: 701.577.2777
Fax: 701.577.2779
Contact: Shari Bolstad
sbolstad@mpiwarehouse.com
www.mpiwarehouse.com


 

 

 


 

NORTHEAST


 

CANADA



BRITISH COLUMBIA

Warehouse One Ltd.

Unit 3, 85 Glacier Street

Coquitlam, BC V3K 5Z1

Ph: (604) 942-1917

Fax: (604) 942-6333

info@warehouse-one.ca

   


ALBERTA & SASKATCHEWAN

Jet-Lube Canada

3820-97 Street NW

Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5S8

Ph: (780) 463-7441

Fax: (780) 463-7454

sales@jetlubecanada.com

 
Outside Sales/Technical Support:

Levi Sen

levis@jetlubecanada.com

 

 
Inside Sales:

Maleena Carreiro
maleenab@jetlubecanada.com

www.jetlubecanada.com



MANITOBA


ONTARIO

(Except Thunder Bay & West)


Fort Storage Warehouseing & Distribution

169 Lowson Crescent

Winnipeg, MB R3P 1A6

Ph: (204) 488-9774

Fax: (204) 488-9867

 

 

 

 


 
PRS Associates Inc.

Unit 8, 1775 Meyerside Drive

Mississauga, Ontario L5T 1E2

Mailing:

PO Box 74001, 260 Guelph Street

Georgetown, Ontario L7G

Ph: (905) 873-7098

Fax: (905) 873-6962

 

Contact: Richard Ryman

Cell: (416) 617-2272

 


QUEBEC


ATLANTIC CANADA

 
Mascoutech Inc.

998 Jean-Neveu

Longueuil, PQ J4G 2M1

Ph: (450) 442-4232

Fax: (450) 442-9212

Toll Free: 1-800-442-2535

sales@mascoutech.com

Inside: Annie Hamel

Outside: Pierre Hamel

www.mascoutech.com

SFM Production Tool Agency

Shawn Langille

Ph: (902) 478-5774

sfmpta@gmail.com

 

 

INTERNATIONAL

 


WH37 - Oilwell Supply PTE LTD

58 Loyang Way
Loyang Enterprise Building #02-01
Singapore 508775
Contact: Rob Reynolds
rreynolds@oilwellsupply.com
sales@oilwellsupply.com
www.oilwellsupply.com

WH63 - Xtex PTY LTD

PO Box 724
South Perth, WA, Australia 6651
Tel: 1300-00-XTEX (9839)
Contact: Gregg Cooper

greggcooper@xtex.com.au
www.xtex.com.au

 

 
SUPERQUIP

Rio de Janeiro(MATRIZ)

Rua México, 3 - 18 andar

Centro - RJ

Tel: 21 3525-5100 / 21 2262-5355

BARMEX

Cda. de Cedro # 509, Col. Atlampa

C.P. 06450, México. D.F. informacion@barmex.com.mx

(52-55) 53 28 26 00 Conmutador

(52-55) 53 28 26 60 Ventas

 
GULF OIL ARGENTINA

Belisario Roldán 2601

La Reja, Moreno, Provincia de Buenos Aires
(Belisario Roldán y Colectora - Acc Oeste Km 38.5).

0237-463-3331
0237-462-5743 / 2336 / 7746 / 3848
0237-3582 / 4143 / 4203